Our Brand

For more than 20 years we have been designing and producing electronics that are always something special. As one of the pioneers in I.O.T. in Germany we stand for highest quality and flexibility. Our scope ranges from sensors, development boards and high-end PCs to industrial systems and education products. In the last 25 years Joy-IT has made a name for itself as a reliable partner who delivers its products continuously and professionally in the best quality. We have made this possible by building up a worldwide network of reliable partners for services and the production of a wide range of products.

The needs of our customers are always in the foreground. In partnership to common success - that is our top priority!

Our highlights

JoyCar

The Joy-Car is an autonomous education robot based on micro:bit and offers a modular robotics learning kit. With the help of the detailed and comprehensive instructions, all assemblies and their functions are explained as a whole machine, as well as details on programming and codes.

To the JoyCar-Website

Joy-Pi

The Joy-Pi is an experiment-suitcase based on the Raspberry Pi and is perfectly suited for the introduction in the electrical engineering and programming. The well-thought-out suitcase system offers the perfect all in one environment and quits with many fiddly small part solutions and the cable tangles on the work table.

To the JoyPi-Website

StromPi 3

The newest member of the "StromPi family" unveils new applications of the Raspberry Pi. Additional to the already existing input voltages, the StromPi 3 can be expanded with an optional pluggable battery unit which extends your Raspberry Pi with a LiFePO4 battery as a rechargeable emergency power supply.

To the StromPi-Website

PC solutions

The business machines are specially made for the professional continuous use and guarantees the optimal performance, highest quality as well as an extraordinary service. Increase your productivity with the efficient, power-saving and environmentally friendly business PC from Joy-IT. Only high-quality brand-name components are used which are coordinated to each other and guarantee a long lifespan.

To our PC-Solutions

Our highlights and many other products, you can find on our Joy-IT website:

Unsere Marke

Seit über 20 Jahren entwerfen und produzieren wir Elektronik, die immer etwas besonderes ist. Als einer der Pioniere in I.O.T. in Deutschland stehen wir für höchste Qualität und Flexibilität. Unsere Reichweite reicht von Sensoren, über Entwicklungsplatinen und High-End PCs bis hin zu Industriesystemen und Education-Produkten. Joy-IT hat sich dabei in den letzten 25 Jahren einen Namen als zuverlässiger Partner gemacht, der seine Produkte kontinuierlich und professionell in bester Qualität abliefert. Dies haben wir durch den Aufbau eines weltweiten Netzwerks an zuverlässig arbeitenden Partnern für Dienstleistungen und die Produktion verschiedenster Produkte ermöglicht.

Die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden stehen dabei stets im Vordergrund. Partnerschaftlich zum gemeinsamen Erfolg - das ist unsere oberste Priorität!

Unsere Highlights

Joy-Car

Das Joy-Car ist ein autonomer Educationroboter auf micro:bit-Basis und bietet ein modular aufgebautes Robotik-Lernkit. Mit Hilfe der detaillierten und umfangreichen Anleitung werden alle Baugruppen und deren Funktionen als ganze Maschine sowie Details zur Programmierung und den Codes erklärt.

Zur Joy-Car Webseite

Joy-Pi

Der Joy-Pi ist ein Experimentier-Koffer basierend auf dem Raspberry Pi und eignet sich hervorragend für den Einstieg in die Elektrotechnik und Programmierung.  Das durchdachte Koffersystem bietet hierbei eine perfekte All-in-One-Umgebung und macht Schluss mit vielen fummeligen Kleinteillösungen und Kabelchaos auf dem Arbeitstisch.

Zur Joy-Pi Webseite

StromPi 3

Der neueste Sproß aus der „Strompi-Familie“ eröffnet dem Raspberry Pi völlig neue Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Zusätzlich zu den bereits verfügbaren Spannungseingängen lässt sich der neue StromPi 3 nun um eine optionale, aufsteckbare Batterieeinheit ergänzen, welche Ihren Raspberry Pi mit einer LiFePO4 Batterie um eine wiederaufladbare Notstromquelle erweitert.

Zur StromPi Webseite

PC Lösungen

Die Business Maschinen sind speziell für den professionellen Dauereinsatz konzipiert und garantieren Ihnen optimale Performance, beste Qualität, sowie einen hervorragenden Service. Steigern Sie Ihre Produktivität mit effizienten, stromsparenden und umweltfreundlichen Business-PC von Joy-IT.

Zu den PC-Lösungen

Unsere Highlights und viele weitere Produkte finden Sie auf unserer Joy-IT Webseite: