Services

You have an idea and you need someone to realize it? SIMAC has already introduced a varierty of its own electrical products onto the market. We join you through the whole process in the beginnig with the idea, the development, the production until the finished product. Our development team helps you with pleasure: contact

On the german or rather the european market is a varierty of provisions and acts which are very difficult to overlook like the Product Safety Act, the CE marking, the act of electronic waste or the directive RoHS. Our company deals with these requirements everyday. Our quilified CE coordinators verify products and adjust these to the german provisions.

This includes for example:

  • developing and verifying of manuals (Product Safety Act)
  • developing / verifying of CE documentations and declarations of conformity
  • markings on products and packages in accordance with the legal provisions
  • registrations and markings in accordance with the act of electronic waste

Through the cooperation with our company, are you always on the safe side and you can concentrate on your core business.

 

Quality

Quality is especially important by SIMAC Electronics whether the production is in Germany or at our partners in the far east. You can depend on us that you will get only high-quality products.

Express delievery

Normally, we produce and deliver our products within of 3 to 7 days. Our 2000 m² warehoue guarantees a high availability of the standard components.

That way it is possible that urgent orders which reaches us before 12 o'clock, can be sent at the same day.

Long-term cooperation

We aim with our customers at long-term cooperations and not at rapid growth or money without compromises. Our company in general does not market products to the end customers. In service calls are we available for the consumer but they still can not purchase at our company.

IoT & A.I.

For many years are we developing hardware and implementing projects in the area of "Internet of Things & artificical intelligence". This includes for example our successful expansion boards: the Talking Pi, the StromPi series, RFID, robotics, sensors etc..

Through our engineers are we capable to react to the current market at any time.

 

PC solutions

We manufacture PC systems for the ordinary end customer as well as devices for the application in the industry and in the military. Whether it is a simple internet PC, a workstation for the business sector with extended failover protection, a gaming PC or a multiple redundant server, we offer to every purpose the perfect PC.

Our industry-systems are completely cooled passively because if there is no fan mounted, there can not fail or cause disturbing sounds. Whether you need protection class IP 67 (watertight and submerisble), devices which work at a temperature of - 40°C, which can be applicated in vehicles as well as aerospace with vibration protection, which need a wide range DC or are with an integrated emergency power, we can present a portfolio which includes everything from simple systems with a single core up to high-end multi cire CPUs.

Our product range uncludes inter alia:

CPU, CPU cooler, water cooling, mainboard, memory, graphic card, SSD, hard drive, optical drive, controller, card reader, PC housing, server housing, power supplies, monitors, USB sticks, SD cards, micro SD cards, singleboard-computers incl. accessory and much more.

Services

Sie haben eine Idee und suchen jemanden, der Ihnen bei der Umsetzung behilflich ist? SIMAC hat bereits eine Vielzahl von eigenen Elektroprodukten auf den Markt gebracht. Gerne gehen wir den Weg auch mit Ihnen zusammen, von der Idee, über die Entwicklung, der Produktion bis hin zum fertigen Produkt. Unser Entwicklungsteam hilft Ihnen gerne weiter: Kontakt

Für den deutschen bzw. europäischen Markt gibt es eine Vielzahl von Vorschriften und Gesetzen, die nur sehr schwierig zu überblicken sind. Sei es das Produktsicherheitsgesetz, die CE Kennzeichnung, das Elektroschrottgesetz oder die Stoffverbote RoHS. Unsere Firma beschäftigt sich tagtäglich mit diesen Anforderungen. Unsere ausgebildeten CE Koordinatoren prüfen Produkte und passen diese den deutschen Vorschriften an.
Hierzu zählt z.B.:

  • Erstellen und Überprüfen von Anleitungen (Produktsicherheitsgesetz)
  • Erstellen und Prüfen von CE Dokumentationen sowie Konformitätserklärungen
  • Kennzeichnung des Produktes und der Verpackung gemäß der gesetzlichen Vorschriften
  • Registrierung und Kennzeichnung gemäß des Elektroschrottgesetzes

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Unternehmen sind Sie immer auf der sicheren Seite und können sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren.

Qualität

Qualität wird bei SIMAC Electronics besonders groß geschrieben, egal ob die Produktion in Deutschland oder bei unseren Partnern in Fernost stattfindet. Sie können sich darauf verlassen, dass Sie von uns qualitativ hochwertige Produkte erhalten.

Expresslieferung

In der Regel produzieren und liefern wir unsere Produkte innerhalb von 3-7 Tagen aus. Unser 2000 m² großes Lager garantiert eine hohe Verfügbarkeit der Standardkomponenten.
So ist es möglich, dass eilige Bestellungen, welche uns bis 12 Uhr erreichen, auch noch am selben Tage versendet werden.

Langfristige Zusammenarbeit

Wir streben mit unseren Kunden langfristige Partnerschaften an, und nicht den schnellen Wachstum oder Geld ohne Kompromisse. Unser Unternehmen vertreibt generell keine Produkte an Endkunden. Im Servicefall sind wir jedoch für Ihre Kunden da, kaufen können diese allerdings nicht bei uns.

IoT & A.I.

Seit vielen Jahren entwickeln wir Hardware und realisieren Projekte im Bereich „Internet of Things & künstliche Intelligenz“. Dazu zählen unter anderem unsere erfolgreichen Erweiterungsplatinen: Der Talking Pi, die Strompi Serie, RFID, Robotik, Sensoren etc.

Durch unsere Ingenieure sind wir jederzeit in der Lage auf den jetzigen Markt zu reagieren.

PC-Lösungen

Wir fertigen sowohl PC Systeme für den normalen Endkunden, als auch Geräte für den Industrie- und Militäreinsatz. Egal ob es ein einfacher Internet PC, eine Workstation für den Business Bereich mit erweitertem Ausfallschutz, ein Gamer PC oder ein mehrfach redundanter Server sein soll. Wir bieten für jeden Einsatzzweck den richtigen PC an.

Unsere Industriesysteme sind komplett passiv gekühlt, wo kein Lüfter ist, kann auch keiner ausfallen oder störende Geräusche verursachen.Wir können für Sie das komplette Portfolio abbilden. Egal, ob Schutzklasse IP 67 (wasserdicht und untertauchbar), Geräte, die bei -40°C arbeiten, Geräte für den Einsatz in Fahrzeugen, in Luft- & Raumfahrt durch einen eingebauten Vibrationsschutz, Wide Range DC-in oder einer integrierten Notstromversorgung – wir können Ihnen das passende Produkt liefern von einfachen Systemen mit Single Core bis hin zu High-End Multi-Core CPUs.

Unsere Produktpalette an Einzelkomponenten umfasst u.a.:

CPU, CPU-Kühler, Wasserkühlung, Mainboard, Arbeitsspeicher, Grafikkarte, SSD, Festplatten, optische Laufwerke, Controller, Cardreader, PC-Gehäuse, Server-Gehäuse, Netzteile, Monitore, USB-Sticks, SD-Karten, Micro-SD-Karten, Einplatinencomputer inkl. Zubehör und vieles mehr.