Our contact partners

Sales

Volker Bode

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 26

v.bode@simac-gmbh.de

Dennis Törper

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 31
d.toerper@simac-gmbh.de

Izay Hermes

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 28
i.hermes@simac-gmbh.de

Marie Leuwer

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 11
m.leuwer@simac-gmbh.de

Shahab Taheri

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 22
s.taheri@simac-gmbh.de

Sales (branch Braunschweig)

Wolfgang Gutt

+49 (0) 5302 – 9175 – 244
w.gutt@simac-gmbh.de

Technical department

Christoph Paul

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 36
c.paul@simac-gmbh.de

Kurt Hannemann

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 35
produktion@simac-gmbh.de

Complaint

Yonca Balyemez

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 23
rma6@simac-gmbh.de

Diana Klappan

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 21
rma1@simac-gmbh.de

Purchasing

Marco Driskes

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 10
m.driskes@simac-gmbh.de

Astrid Horlbeck

+49 (0) 2845 – 9360 – 41
a.horlbeck@simac-gmbh.de